Nike DJ Clark Kent 112 Pack

Nike DJ Clark Kent 112 Pack

We gave you the low down on the launch of the “Nike DJ Clark Kent 112 Pack” last month, but as of today, July 12th, the sneakers hit retail stores. The 112 Pack include the Air Force 1, Air Max 1, and Air Trainer 1. The three models feature a kick-ass combination of elephant print, neon detailing, and 3M. Grab your wallet and head over to Proper today!

Isha Thompson

Latest posts by Isha Thompson (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>