Dunny Series 5

Dunny Series 5
Attention vinyl collectors: the September 4th release of Dunny Series 5 has been confirmed by Kidrobot. The Tristan Eaton-created series has a massive following, and with good reason! Series 5 will feature designs from the following amazing artists: Amanda Visell, Aya Kakeda, Clutter, Devilrobots, Dirty Donny, Frank Kozik, Huck Gee, JMGS//Jellymon, Jesse LeDoux, JK5, Junko Mizuno, Kathie Olivas, MAD, Mad Barbarians, MISHKA, Reach, Sneaky Raccoon, Steven Harrington, and TOOF.

Plus, as an added incentive, Series 5 will follow in the footsteps of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory’s Willy Wonka, inserting 600 golden tickets that will be redeemable for a super-exclusive Huck Design.

Rawiya Kameir

Latest posts by Rawiya Kameir (see all)

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>