“Death Trip” Decks by Zero

Zero Skateboards is releasing their Spring collection and in it includes their Death Trip series. The Death Trip series consists of six decks designed for pro riders (left to right) Garrett Hill, John Rattray, Jamie Thomas, Chris Cole, James Brockman and Keegan Sauder. Available now at Zero stockists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>