Perajok & Kanye West Present: G.O.O.D. Ass Mixtape

Yesterday, Perajok released the official G.O.O.D. Music mixtape that features 30 songs from G.O.O.D. labelmates Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Common, Big Sean, Consequence, Mr. Hudson, Pusha T, and John Legend. These are all new tracks, and serves a perfect setup for September 15th when Kanye West, Big Sean, Taz Arnold, and Kid Cudi all release their albums on their own G.O.O.D. day.

Download Link: Perajok

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>