Notorious B.I.G.’s ‘Ten Crack Commandments’ Etched into Stone

Theologians hide your gaze because artists S w y n d l e & H a w k s have carved Notorious BIG’s “Ten Crack Commandnents” into two 27×42 cm marble tablets. “Ten Crack Commandments” is the fifth song on disc 2 of Notorious BIG’s 1997 double album Life After Death. More images and the full list of commandments below:

1. Never let no one know how much dough you hold
2. Never let em know your next move
3. Never trust nobody
4. Never get high on your own supply
5. Never sell no crack where you rest at
6. That God damn credit dead it
7. Keep your family and business completely separated
8. Never keep no weight on you
9. If you ain’t gettin’ bags stay the fuck from police.
10. If you ain’t got the clientele say hell no.

Erik R. Adler

Erik R. Adler

Editorial Director
Erik Adler is the Editorial Director for GroundWave Media Group. He's what you might call 'Man Pretty'
Erik R. Adler
Erik R. Adler

Latest posts by Erik R. Adler (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>